Image gallery
(L-R) Ruslan STEFANOV, Director of Economic Program, Center for the Study of Democracy, Nikola DIMITROV, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Macedonia, Simonida KACARSKA, Director of the European Policy Institute (EPI), Skopje, Ambassador Dr. Christian HELLBACH, Special Envoy for Southeast Europe, Turkey, and the EFTA States, German Federal Foreign Office, and Nikola POPOSKI, Chair, National European Integration Council, National Assembly of Republic of Macedonia