Image gallery
from left to right: Dr. Marko Arndt, Director of the Sofia Office of Konrad Adenauer Foundation; Mr. Anastas Anastasov, Deputy Chairman of the National Assembly and Chairman of the Internal Security and Public Order Committee; Dr. Ognian Shentov, Chairman of the Center for the Study of Democracy; Mr. Tzvetan Tzvetanov, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Interior; Mr. Konstantin Igash, Minister of the Administration and Interior of Romania